Date Lock
What is it?
Feature that prevents entering or editing hours in closed periods.
Used to ensure no one changes data after payroll or monthly billing close.
Feature that prevents entering or editing hours in closed periods.
Used to ensure no one changes data after payroll or monthly billing close.